Christmas & stuff

Most of my new N gauge train set has arrived and christmas is fast approaching. It’s the season to take time off from the train sim hobby… Not
 
I’ll try and sneak in a bit more programming and modelling whilst I’m off work.
 
Here’s one I did yesterday – 7500 polys, for that! My first model using the new extra high poly wheels.
 
SFCAN041
You can see the full size image in the picture gallery.
 
Anyway if I don’t type anything before, *************** Happy Christmas everyone ***************.
Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Comments

  • MSTS  On 22/12/2007 at 11:11 pm

    Looking good Paul. Merry Christmas to you! – regards, 75027

Leave a Reply

