FSX BA Swallow has flown out of the door

I have finally released the model to the downloads section of http://www.classicbritishfiles.com
The first 3D canvas model for FSX. I quite enjoyed the experience so I’m pretty sure there will be a second.
Although I am tempted to at least get one or two more locomotives finished.
 
In case of download troubles and as a backup, I have also added the model to the downloads section here too.
Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Comments

  • Eric Rabalais  On 23/03/2015 at 12:25 am

    where can I download a copy of your BA Swallow II for FSX?

    • decapod99  On 23/03/2015 at 9:18 am

      I’ve been meaning to get the files posted on another website since we lost the old site. I’ll see if I can get them back online soon. I’ll let you know once I’ve done it.
      Cheers,
      Paul

Leave a Reply

