HMS Exmouth completed

I’ve put the completed Exmouth model on Shapeways. It’s not publicly visible there but it can be bought.

I’m intending to fully publish it along with one or two other cod war models in the same print. This will reduce the overall cost per model.

If you’re really keen to get this model by itself then the link is below BUT I’ve not done a test print version yet so Shapeways may reject it if there are any parts that don’t meet the material criteria – I’ve done enough of these to think it should print but they usually find something.
If this does happen then I shall correct almost as soon as I get the notification (usually within a few hours)

This link takes you directly to the private sale page (sale price varies according to taxes at your location)
http://shpws.me/nxaS

Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Leave a Reply

